Skip to main content

Grape CreekMiddle School

Happy Holidays to each and every one!!
One Act Play » MS One Act Play

MS One Act Play

The 2021-2022 GCMS One Act Play Cast and Crew took second place in District 6-3A Competition recently.  Madison Moroles was named Best Performer; Mari Crespo was named to the All-Star Cast; Erin Wallace and McKenna Isenhour were listed as Honorable Mention to the All-Star Cast; and Zane Durham won the Technical Crew Award.
Cast and Crew members included Mari Crespo, Starria Joy, Zane Durham, Trystan Whitlock, Sophia Underhill, Ayla Delaney, Alyssa Linden, Kayleigh Turner, Gavin Tolbert, Luz Martinez, Cole Haley, Shaylie Murphy, Scottie Tolbird, McKenna Isenhour, Mia Word-Jones, Madison Moroles, Erin Pearson, Kaelyn Doucet, and Alexis Mireles.  Geminie Edwards is the group's advisor/director.